img

Abot us

/
About us

    About us

    Description:
    Information

    Produced a large number of high-quality forgings and equipment for steel, power generation,

    petrochemical, mining and other industries

    Company Overview

    ——

     

    Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008. The company is located in Tieling High-tech Industrial Development Zone. Covers an area of ​​200 acres. It is a large private forging enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. The company has 150 employees, including 5 senior engineers and above, 28 engineers, 30 other professional technicians and 45 skilled workers. The company's total investment is 200 million yuan, and its products are mainly forging forging and machining of key core components of large-scale equipment in the steel, petrochemical, marine, military, power generation and other industries. The current annual production capacity is 20,000 tons.

     

    When the company was incorporated in 2008, the capital was 44.6 million yuan, which was funded by Bai Renwei. The establishment of the company benefited from the Shenyang Liaoshen Forging Plant invested by Bai Renwei in 1986. At that time, Shenyang Liaoshen Forging Factory was smaller in size and outdated equipment, and could not compete with other state-owned and private forging enterprises. The development of the enterprise is very slow. However, Bai Renwei, who has a professional background, saw the development trend of the forging industry and determined that private forging companies will have great development in the future. After decades of self-efforts, it has caught up with the great opportunity of national reform and opening up, which has made Shenyang Liaoshen Forging and Pressing Factory continue to develop and grow. For the establishment of Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd., it has laid a solid foundation for capital, technology, talent and management.

     

    The establishment of Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. caters to the development thinking of the country, and is regarded by the industry as having a strategic vision for development. The formation of the company is at a high starting point. The first is the high starting point of product positioning. The positioning of products focuses on large marine crankshafts, large main shafts for hydropower and thermal power, pipeline products for large transport projects, valve bodies, large pressure vessel tanks, high-quality mold steel, etc. The forging wool processing requirements for key components of these large equipment are more High and technically difficult. Many products rely on imports. The company now has the ability to produce these products. The second is the high starting point of equipment investment. The investment in equipment with the 12500T winding free forging hydraulic press as the sign is the first in domestic private enterprises. This large-scale advanced forging equipment is rare in China. Northeast China has no other than a large state-owned enterprise in China, which has a large-scale equipment of this level. There is also a high starting point for technology. Northeast is not short of advanced technology, especially Shenyang relies on domestic advanced scientific research institutes, colleges and universities, and has sufficient technical support. The company has accumulated a large amount of advanced technology in long-term production practice, and also has close cooperation with Tsinghua University, Northeastern University, Shenyang Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, and signed a strategic cooperation agreement. On the basis of reciprocity, advanced technology can be fully applied in practice.

     

    The establishment of the company has received strong support from the local government. Many relevant national policies supporting enterprises are implemented in the company, which enables the company to develop rapidly within a short period of time after its establishment. Recently, the Liaoning (Entrepreneurship) Investment Guidance Fund Management Center signed a direct investment contract with the company, injecting 23 million yuan into the company, of which 6.93 million yuan was included in paid-in capital and 16.07 million yuan was included in the capital reserve. To achieve support for enterprises. Now the company's shareholder composition is Bai Renwei 44.6 million yuan, accounting for 86.5% of the share capital, Liaoning Province (Entrepreneurship) Investment Guidance Fund Management Center 6.93 million yuan, accounting for 13.5% of the share capital, the total share capital is 51.53 million yuan.。

    Equipment investment

    ——


    The company's total investment is nearly 200 million yuan, of which equipment investment is 150 million yuan. The main equipment includes a 12500t winding free forging hydraulic press, a 250-ton-meter forging operation car, 7 heating furnaces and heat-treatment furnaces, a 160-ton bridge crane a day, a 30-ton bridge crane, and 3 large CNC vertical lathes , A large gantry milling machine, and other large equipment. The company's equipment investment is mainly reflected in the processing capabilities and advanced nature of the equipment. All equipment investment is based on 12500T hydraulic press. The entire process of conception, design, construction, and installation is carried out in close cooperation with Tsinghua University, and it reflects the advanced nature and sense of the times of this large-scale equipment. Dr. Wu participated in this work throughout. The design of the 12500T winding free forging hydraulic press was his first, and obtained a patent. This brand-new design method changed the design concept of three beams and four columns of the large hydraulic press in the past, and the method of winding with steel wires made the equipment form a frame structure. Its advanced nature has the following aspects: 1. The equipment is more lightweight, making construction easier. 2. It is more convenient for the operation in the future production process. 3. The construction cost is saved. 4. The production operation efficiency is improved. During the construction process, it has received strong support and active participation from Tongji University, Bengang No. 1 Machinery Repair, Shenyang North Heavy Industry, and many other colleges and large enterprises. Make this highly anticipated heavy-duty forging equipment from design, manufacturing, assembly, lifting, installation, test run at one go.

     

    The construction of this heavy forging equipment has received great attention from the same industry and product users. Because this move affected the layout of the country's large forging equipment. There are no more than 8 such large-scale forging equipments in China, but most of them are concentrated in the south. One of the three provinces in Northeast China is Qiqihar. Liaoning, which is a heavy industry base, does not have such a large-scale equipment, which is not commensurate with its own image of a heavy industry base and is not compatible.

     

    Due to the large tonnage of large forging blanks, it is not easy to transport long distances, and it is objectively reasonable to support regional production. To change this pattern and complete regional industrial facilities, the establishment of Beixiang Heavy Industry is imperative.

    Product Positioning

    ——


    The company's products are mainly marine crankshafts, large main shafts for hydropower and thermal power, pipeline products for large-scale transportation projects, valve bodies, large pressure vessel tanks, and high-quality mold steel.

     

    As my country ranks among the first teams in the global shipbuilding industry, the demand for large marine crankshafts is also increasing. Crankshafts, the main producing countries of Japan and South Korea, account for about 80% of global production. Due to the increasing demand of the international market, especially the Chinese market, for large marine crankshafts. The production capacity of Japanese and Korean companies can no longer meet the increasing demand for crankshafts worldwide. The market gap is large. In addition, due to political factors, my country's imports of crankshafts from Japan and South Korea are often restricted. The key to the production of marine crankshafts is the forging wool processing of crankshafts. Therefore, as a national industry like us, we have the responsibility to shoulder the important task of replacing imported production crankshafts for ships. Under the coordination of the provincial government leaders, Beixiang Heavy Industry and China's largest marine crankshaft manufacturing company-Dalian Heavy Industry, Dalian Huarui Marine Crankshaft Manufacturing Co., Ltd., and the Shenyang Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences have strategic cooperation to complete a number of marine crankshaft production tasks.

     

    In order to accomplish the important task of producing large marine crankshafts, the company has accumulated a lot of experience in many years of production practice, invested a lot of funds, reserves a lot of technology, built advanced processing equipment, and made many preparations for the production of marine crankshafts. The cooperation with Shenyang Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences provides strong technical support for the company. In the near future, our company will be able to produce high-quality large-scale marine crankshafts, to replace imports, get rid of the control of foreign enterprises, and make our company's contribution to the country.

     

    Large main shafts for hydropower and thermal power, cylinders and valves for large pipelines, tanks for large pressure vessels, etc., are the products that the company has shaped over the years, and have been successful for Harbin, Harbin, Qingqi, Shengu Group, Shenyang Electric, China National Heavy Industry, Siping Blower and other large state-owned enterprises and private enterprises produce generator sets and other large-scale key equipment to provide forging parts.

     

    High-quality mold steel is a new product newly developed by the company. High-quality mold steel is widely used in the production of complete sets of molds for automobiles and home appliances. my country is a major steel producer, but we can only produce low-end mold steel. High-quality mold steel has long relied on imports, which is expensive. When our company produced high-quality mold steel, domestic users applauded in unison. When we saw the related technical indicators of the company's mold steel, we were even more amazed. The technical indicators not only reached the level of similar foreign products, but also individual indicators even More than foreign products. Domestic distributors have to carry out long-term cooperation with our company, as much as possible. Foreign production enterprises invite companies to visit their companies and intend to cooperate with our company. The market prospect of high-quality die steel is very good.

    Innovation and development

    ——


    Innovative development is the country's next round of economic development strategy. The development philosophy of Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is precisely to cater to this national development idea. "Enterprises do not develop without innovation, and companies without advanced technology have no way out." A consensus has been reached within the company. The company's corporate innovation is mainly reflected in technological innovation and product innovation.

     

    After long-term development, the company has accumulated a lot of manufacturing experience. After continuous summary, it has formed its own unique manufacturing technology. Some technologies have applied for patents and have been continuously applied in subsequent production practices. Get gratifying economic results.

     

    Cooperation with scientific research institutes such as the Chinese Academy of Sciences and Tsinghua University is an important step made by the company in the development of technological innovation. Based on the principle of reciprocity and mutual benefit, the company provides feasibility study venues, funds, expenses, etc. Combined with the actual situation of the enterprise, the relevant feasibility study results are tested, and after the success, both parties share the feasibility study results. Quickly transform scientific and technological achievements into productivity. The company's large marine crankshaft, high-quality die steel and other products, as well as stack forging technology are all successful examples of this cooperation. The application of stack forging technology is a disruptive innovation in the forging industry. He changed the traditional forging process to be a whole forging entity, a forging method that has not been broken since the forging industry. Instead, multiple entities of the same material and the same geometric shape are stacked together, and the peripheral gap is welded under vacuum to make it a combined body, which is then heated into a heating furnace and forged. A new forging technology. This creative new technology lies in: 1. The problem of difficult processing of steel ingots used in large forgings is realized. 2. The quality of raw materials is guaranteed. The traditional steel ingots used for large forgings are difficult to guarantee because of their large volume, so the scrap rate is very high. Many attempts have been made to improve this situation, but the results are not satisfactory. The core of the forging technology is to divide the whole forging steel ingot into several individual steel plates with the same shape, and the quality is well controlled. 3. Since the manufacturing cost of the steel plate is relatively low compared to the steel ingot, the purchase price varies greatly, so the purchase cost is saved. After applying forging technology to large forgings, not only improve product quality, but also reduce manufacturing costs, making it more competitive in the market.

    Company future

    ——


    The establishment of Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Industry Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. provides a good platform for the company's future development. The support of the government and the close cooperation of the Chinese Academy of Sciences and other scientific research units have helped this development of the company. In the future, the company will build into a large private forging enterprise with Chinese characteristics that can go to the world. We stand at this historical juncture. We have the opportunity to leave our name in the future Chinese industrial history. The ultimate development goal of an enterprise should assume this historical responsibility for the country and society.

    公众号二维码
    img

    Copyright:Liaoning Beixiang Heavy Machinery Manufacturing Co.Ltd     Powered by:300.cn Shenyang    辽ICP备14016982号

img

关于我们

/
企业概况

    企业概况

    概要:
    详情

    为钢铁、发电、石化、矿山等行业生产了大批优质锻件及设备

    公司概况

    ——


      辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司始建于2008年。公司坐落于铁岭高新技术产业开发区。占地面积200亩。是一个集研发、生产、销售为一体的大型民营锻造企业。公司现有员工150人,高级工程师及以上职称的人员5人,工程师28人,其他各类专业技术人员30人,技术工人45人。公司总投资为2个亿,产品主要为钢铁,石化、船舶、军工、发电等行业的大型装备关键核心部件提供锻造毛坯及机械加工。现有年生产能力为20000吨。
      公司2008年注册成立时资本金为4460万元,由白仁伟一人出资。公司的组建得益于白仁伟于1986年投资组建的沈阳辽沈锻压厂。当时的沈阳辽沈锻压厂规模更小、设备陈旧,无法与的其它国有及民营锻造企业竞争。企业的发展速度很慢。但是专业出身的白仁伟看准了锻造行业的发展趋势,认定了民营锻造企业将来一定会有大的发展。经过几十年的自身努力,又赶上了国家改革开放的大好机遇,使得沈阳辽沈锻压厂不断的发展壮大。为其组建辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司,奠定了雄厚的资金、技术、人才、管理等多方基础。
      辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司的组建,迎合了国家大的发展思路,被业内人士称其为具有发展战略眼光。公司的组建是在一个高起点上进行的。首先是产品定位起点高。产品的定位着眼于大型船用曲轴,水电、火电大型主轴,大型输送工程的管道类产品、阀体,大型压力容器罐体,高品质模具钢等,这些大型设备关键部件的锻造毛呸加工要求更高,技术难度大。很多产品都依赖进口。公司目前已经具备了生产这些产品的能力。其次是设备投资的起点高。以12500T缠绕式自由锻造油压机为标志设备投资,在国内民营企业是首创。这一大型先进的锻造设备国内寥寥无几,东北也就除大型国有企业的中国一重有一台这一级别的大型设备外别无其它。再有就是技术高起点,东北不缺先进的技术,尤其是沈阳依托国内先进的科研院所,大专院校,在技术上有足够的支撑件。公司在长期的生产实践中积累大量的先进技术外,还与清华大学、东北大学、中科院沈阳金属研究所都有密切的合作,并签署了战略合作协议。在互惠的基础上是使得先进的技术在实践得以充分的应用。
      公司的组建得到了当地政府的大力支持。国家很多支持企业的相关政策在公司得以落实,使公司在组建后很短的时间内就有了快速发展。近期辽宁省(创业)投资引导基金管理中心与公司签署了直接投资合同,为公司注资2300万元,其中693万元计入实收资本,1607万元计入资本公积。实现对企业的支持。现在公司股东构成为白仁伟4460万元,占股本的86.5%,辽宁省(创业)投资引导基金管理中心693万元,占股本的13.5%,股本总额为5153万元。

    设备投资情况

    ——


      公司总投资近2个亿,其中设备投资1.5个亿。主要设备有12500t缠绕式自由锻造油压机一台,250吨米锻造操作车一台,加热炉及热处理炉7台,160吨桥式吊车一天,30吨桥式吊车一台,大型数控立车3台,大型龙门铣一台,及其它大型设备。公司的设备投资主要体现在设备的加工能力及先进性上。全部设备投资是以12500T油压机为核心。在构思、设计、建造、安装的全过程都是与清华大学密切合作进行的,处处体现着这一大型设备的先进性,时代感。吴博士全程参与了此项工作。12500T缠绕式自由锻造油压机的设计是他的首创,并获得了专利。这一全新的设计方法,一改过去大型油压机三梁四柱的设计理念,用钢丝缠绕的方法,使设备形成了框架式的结构。它的先进性有以下几个方面:1、设备更加轻量化,使得建造更加容易。2、更加方便于日后生产过程中的作业操作,3、节约建造成本,4、提高了生产作业效率。在建造过程中得到了同济大学、本钢一机修、沈阳北方重工、等多家院校、大型企业的大力支持和积极参与。使这一万众瞩目的重型锻造设备从设计、制造、组装、吊装、安装、试车一气呵成。
      这一重型锻造设备的建造,受到了同行业及产品用户的极大关注。因为这一举措影响了国家大型锻造设备的布局。国内有不超过8台这样的大型锻造设备,但大部分都集中在南方,东北三省就齐齐哈尔的中国一重有一台。而作为重工业基地的辽宁却没有这种大型装备,与其自身的重工业基地形象不相称,不配套。
      大型锻件毛坯由于吨位大,不易于长途运输,在客观上区域配套生产是最为合理的。为改变这一格局,完成区域工业配套,组建北祥重工势在必行。

    产品定位

    ——


      公司的产品主要以型船用曲轴,水电、火电大型主轴,大型输送工程的管道类产品、阀体,大型压力容器罐体,高品质模具钢等为主。
      随着我国跻身全球造船业的第一团队,对大型船用曲轴的需求也在不断增加。曲轴的主产国日、韩两国的曲轴约占全球产量的80%左右,由于国际市场特别是中国市场对大型船用曲轴的需求量在不断加的增加。日韩企业的生产能力已无法满足世界范围日益增长的曲轴需求。市场缺口很大。此外,由于政治因素,我国从日本、韩国进口的曲轴常常受到限制。船用曲轴生产的关键在曲轴的锻造毛呸加工。因此,作为我们这样的民族工业有责任担负起替代进口生产船用曲轴的重任。经省政府领导协调,北祥重工与目前国内最大的船用曲轴生产企业—大连重工,大连华瑞船用曲轴制造有限公司,与中科院沈阳金属研究所进行战略合作共同完成多项船用曲轴的生产任务。
      为了完成能够生产大型船用曲轴的重任,公司在多年生产实践中积累了大量的经验,投入了大量的资金,储备了大量的技术、建造了先进的加工设备,为生产船用曲轴做了多方准备。与中科院沈阳金属研究所的合作为公司提供了强有力的技术支撑。在不久的将来我公司一定能够生产出高品质的大型船用曲轴,为替代进口,摆脱国外企业控制,为国家做出我公司的贡献。
      水电、火电用大型主轴,大型管道类的筒体、阀体,大型压力容器罐体等,是公司多年来已经定型的产品,已经成功的为哈电、哈汽、青汽、沈鼓集团、沈阳电机、中国一重、四平鼓风机等多家大型国企业及民营企业生产的发电机组及其它大型关键装备提供锻件配套。
      高品质模具钢是公司新近开发的新产品。高品质模具钢广泛应用于生产汽车、家电等的成套模具上。我国是钢铁生产大国,但是我们只能生产中低档的模具钢,高品质模具钢长期依赖进口,其价格昂贵。当我公司生产出高品质的模具钢时,国内用户齐声叫好,在看到公司模具钢的相关技术指标时更是惊叹,各项技术指标不但到达了国外同类产品的水平,而且个别指标甚至超过了国外的产品。国内经销商纷纷要与我公司进行长期合作,生产多少就要多少。国外生产企业邀请公司去他们公司去考察,并有意与我公司进行合作。高品质模具钢的市场前景很好。

    创新发展

    ——


      创新发展,是国家下一轮经济发展战略。辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司的发展理念,正是迎合了国家这一发展思路。“企业不创新没有发展,技术不先进企业没出路”。已经在公司内部达成了共识。公司的企业创新主要体现在技术创新和产品创新上。
      经过长期的发展,企业自身已经积累了大量的生产制造经验,经过不断的总结,形成了自身独特生产制造技术,有些技术已经申请了专利,并在后续的生产实践中不断的得到应用。取得可喜的经济效果。
      与中科院、清华大学等科研院所的合作是公司在技术创新发展所做出的重要的一步。在互惠互利原则的基础上,公司提供可研场地、资金、费用等,结合企业的实际,对相关的可研成果进行试验,获得成功后双方共享可研成果。使科技成果快速转化为生产力。公司大型船用曲轴、高品质模具钢等产品,以及叠锻技术等都是这一合作的成功范例。其中叠锻技术的应用,在锻造行业是一次颠覆性的革新。他一改传统的锻造工艺过程中对锻件实体必为一个整体的这一自从有了锻造行业以来就未曾打破的锻造方式。而是采用相同材质、相同几何形状的多个实体叠放在一起,在真空的状态下对周边缝隙进行焊接使其成为一个结合体,再进入加热炉加热,并进行锻造的全新锻造技术。这一创造性的新技术在于,1、实现了大型锻件使用的钢锭加工难的问题。2、保证了原材料的质量,大型锻件用的传统钢锭,由于体积庞大质量很难保证,因此废品率很高。为改善这一局面企业间做了很多尝试,但效果都不理想。叠锻技术的核心是将锻造用钢锭的整体划分为若干个相同形状的个体钢板,质量很好控制。3、由于钢板相对钢锭的制造成本很低,采购价格相差很大,因此节约采购成本。大型锻件应用叠锻技术后,不仅提高了产品质量,也降低了制造成本,使其更具有市场竞争力。

    公司未来

    ——


      辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司的设立,为公司今后的发展提供了很好的平台。政府的支持,中科院等科研单位的密切合作又使公司的这一发展得到助力。公司的将来要打造成为一个具有中国特色可以走向世界的大型民营锻造企业。我们站在这个历史的关口,我们有机会在将来的中国工业史上留下自己的名字,企业的终极发展目标应该为国家、为社会承担起这份历史责任。

    版权所有:辽宁北祥重工机械制造有限公司     地址:辽宁省铁岭市高新技术产业开发区-73   电话:024-24712601     网站建设:中企动力 沈阳    辽ICP备14016982号